2019 FPFA Annual Meeting

Held Sept 10, 2019 at 2 pm CST- Conference Call

Attendees: Todd Miceli, Bill Hubbell, Mark Rudnik, Dave Entwhistle, Tom Fechter, Sharon Dorfman, Ian Harley, Mike McCarthy, Carl Jones, Ken Adair.

A summary in the form of a timeline for the years activities was given by the FPFA President. (Report attached)

A financial and membership summary was given by the FPFA Treasurer, Mike McCarthy. (Report Attached.)

The outlook for the coming year was given by the FPFA President. (Report summary attached)

The following Board of Directors were elected.

President- Craig Heitkamp

Vice President- Steve Morris

Vice President- Todd Miceli

Treasurer- Mike McCarthy

Secretary- Sharon Dorfman

Director- Carl Jones

Director- Dave Herbert

Other business

- FPFA Association annual dues are due in October. A notice will be sent to all members prior to the due date
- Product rebates are currently being redeemed. Talk to either Richard or Buster if interested
- A smaller group was put together by PUSA to continue talks regarding Territory. The group is comprised of Todd Miceli, Craig Heitkamp, Dean Akin and Mike McCarthy. They plan to meet late September and results will be discussed at the Fall Summit.
- Future communications for the FPFA will come from Craig Heitkamp
- Any inquiries can be sent to Craig Heitkamp, Steve Morris or Todd Miceli

Meeting adjourned.